MFPRSI. Municipal Fire & Police Retirement System of Iowa

Participating Cities

The membership of the MFPRSI includes fire fighters and police officers from the largest cities within the state of Iowa. The forty-nine cities, whose fire and/or police personnel are covered by Chapter 411 of the Iowa Code, are as follows:

Ames                              Ankeny                       Bettendorf                         Boone                         Burlington                   Camanche                      Carroll*                             Cedar Falls                        Cedar Rapids              Centerville                       Charles City                      Clinton                                  Clive*                                      Council Bluffs                  Creston                       Davenport

Decorah                               Des Moines                            DeWitt*                        Dubuque                       Estherville*             Evansdale*                       Fairfield                                Fort Dodge                           Fort Madison                     Grinnell                         Indianola*                              Iowa City                         Keokuk                       Knoxville*                          LeMars*                   Maquoketa*

Marion                         Marshalltown                     Mason City                   Muscatine                        Newton                           Oelwein                      Oskaloosa                     Ottumwa                             Pella*                                 Sioux City                          Spencer                             Storm Lake                  Urbandale                     Waterloo                       Waverly*                        Webster City                       West Des Moines

*Police Department only