MFPRSI. Municipal Fire & Police Retirement System of Iowa


MFPRSI believes that a dedicated staff makes the difference in overall quality when it comes to communicating with our members and adminstering their benefits. Meet our team!

Dan Cassady
Executive Director

BriAnna Nystrom
Deputy Director

Carlton Chin
Chief Investment Officer

Jill Hagge
Senior Pension Officer

Angie Conner
Senior Pension Officer

Kathy Fraise
Senior Pension Officer

James Bybee
Accountant / Investment Officer

Cody Jans
Investment / Communications Officer